The 15th Biennial Convention of the ASEAN Neurological Association 2023 – ASNA2023


Organizing Committee

Congress Chair:

Dr. Le Van Tuan

Local Organizing Committee:

1. Prof. Le Quang Cuong

2. Assoc.Prof. Nguyen Huu Cong

3. Assoc.Prof. Nguyen Thanh Binh

4. Assoc.Prof. Nguyen Thi Hung

5. Assoc.Prof. Nguyen Dinh Toan

6. Assoc.Prof. Tran Van Tuan

7. Dr. Le Minh

8. Dr. Vo Hong Khoi

9. Dr. Nguyen Anh Tuan

10. Dr. Nguyen Ba Thang

11. Dr. Tran Cong Thang

12. Dr. Nguyen Le Trung Hieu

13. Dr. Tran Ngoc Tai

14. Dr. Tran Chi Cuong

15. Dr. Le Tu Quoc Tuan

16. Dr. Le Thuy Minh An

17. Dr. Hoang Tien Trong Nghia

Scientific Committee

1. Kheng Seang Lim, MD (Malaysia)

2. Narayanaswamy Venketasubramanian Ramani, MD


3. Arnold Angelo Pineda, MD (Philippines)

4. Dede Gunawan, MD (Indonesia)

5. Umapathi Thirugnanam, MD (Singapore)

6. Encarnita Ampil, MD (Philippines)

7. Dk Hjh Norazieda Pg Hj, MD

8. Yassin, MD

9. Anas Naomi Harun, MD (Brunei)

10. Chang Hui Meng (Singapore)

11. Chong Tin Tan (Malaysia)

12. Maria Annette D. Bautista, MD (Philippines)

13. Nijasri C. Suwanwela (Thailand)


1. Dr. Nguyen Le Trung Hieu

2. Dr. Hoang Tien Trong Nghia